Anything Worth Doing…

a wargaming blog (plus some other stuff)

Wrecked

Leave a comment

It seems to be guaranteed that at least one of my Retribution jacks will get wrecked during any given game, and I’m getting rather bored of using a 50mm piece of card to marker the remains. As Privateer Press do not make wreck markers for Retribution, I suppose its only right and proper I put together my own using the spare bits from the two Heavy Myrmidon Kits I’ve used.

Very simple stuff, and given my skill at Warmachine, probably something that will get used alot.

Anyway, enjoy…

Leave a Reply

