Anything Worth Doing…

a wargaming blog (plus some other stuff)

Mr Fix It

Leave a comment

Well, it is a fairly civilised morning morning and I’m writing this from coffee shop whilst drinking a darn fine cuppa.

Now we have moved I have managed to do some painting and even found a purveyor of toy soldiers up here, an excellent little shop called Unispel.

However, this is a hobby blog, so here is a piccie of the latest addition to my Cygnar force, Mr Arlan Strangeways, who I (almost) finished yesterday. As I didn’t particularly like the normal model (and I had Arlan’s card from the Cygnar 2010 deck), I based mine on another Iron Kingdoms model. This was a fairly simple conversion removing his pistol, adding some Tau grav tank, and using a little bit of green stuff on his fist.

Leave a Reply

