Anything Worth Doing…

a wargaming blog (plus some other stuff)

He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Warjack

Leave a comment

OK, actually he is actually heavy.

Defender

Here is the latest addition to my Cygnar, a Defender Heavy Warjack complete with a pretty big cannon. I’m hoping that this will work nicely with both Siege and Major Haley, in particular her Temporal Acceleration spell.

I also picked up a Storm Strider at the weekend. Its box is reassuringly heavy which is a good sign, however this is a project for some point in the future as we are moving house in few weeks.

When the unpacking begins, I suspect the Thunderhead I’ve already built will be the next thing on the painting table.

Leave a Reply

