Anything Worth Doing…

a wargaming blog (plus some other stuff)

It’s a Brave New World

Leave a comment

I’ve been meaning to start this blog for a while. About a year ago, I started this blogging business; specifically talking about my Warhammer 40000 eldar army (still in progress by the way). You can see the result so far here.

However quickly it became apparent that my hobby is much wider than just eldar or Warhammer 40000; and far more importantly, I wanted to write about other topics entirely. So here we are.

“Anything Worth Doing” is short for “Anything Worth Doing Is Worth Doing Well” (or “Worth Doing For Money”, obviously).  I like to think this applies to most of the projects I get myself involved in, from wargaming armies and clubs, to my work life. It probably is not the case, but I’d like to think it is.

Anyway, I hope anyone reading this blog and my occasional rants, enjoys this little bit of my writing therapy. If anyone gains any entertainment or inspiration, so much the better.

Let the random mutterings begin!

Leave a Reply

